Rexius Logo_White

We challenge existing structures in the music business.

Amplifying artists striving for growth, no matter the genre or number of fans. What matters is the music itself and the passion for getting a little bit better every day.

What’s your goal?

Let’s reach it together.

Submit your
demo here

Premium demo submission

I love working with you guys, I wouldn't have got to where I am without you, so thank you!

Sophia GripariLondon born, LA based artist and songwriter.